COWOP Members

Join the coalition: sign up today!

Steering Committee

Worker Coop: Emily Kawano, Wellspring Cooperative

Worker Owner: Charity Zielony, Oxbow Design Build Cooperative

National Worker Ownership Apex Organization: Mo Manklang, US Federation of Worker Coops

Community Organizing: Terry Gibson, Neighbor 2 Neighbor Massachusetts

Interfaith Organization: GeorgeAngel Barreras, Brockton Interfaith Community

Capital Provider: Maggie Cohn, Cooperative Fund of the Northeast

Technical Assistance Provider: Marg Miley, Cooperative Development Institute

Organized Labor: Patrick Burke, United Auto Workers Local 2322 and Massachusetts AFL-CIO

Worker Center: TBD

Coalition Coordination: Alex Papali, Center for Economic Democracy

Other Members

%d bloggers like this: